Mourinho: I am the Happy One The Portuguese has been officially unveiled at Stamford Bridge for a second spell at the west London outfit, describing himself as “very happy”

Mourinho-Press-Conference

Mourinho-Press-Conference

Mourinho-Unveiling

Mourinho-Unveiling

New Chelsea manager,Jose Mourinho has described himself as ‘The Happy One’ at his official unveiling at Stamford Bridge.
The Portuguese was confirmed as Rafael Benitez’s successor last Tuesday to bring to light one of the game’s worst kept secrets.
And Mourinho,who was accused of having “damaged” Spanish football by Barcelona midfielder Xavi Iniesta on Sunday, says his return to the team he won two Premier League titles with was an easy decision due to his love for the club.
“I’m the happy one. Time flies. It looks like it was a couple of days ago but it was nine years ago and since then a lot of things have happened in my professional life,” he told reporters.
“I have the same nature. I have the same person. I have the same heart. I have the same kind of emotions related to my passion for football and for my job. But of course I am a different person.
“I describe myself as a very happy person and it is the first time I have arrived at a club where I am already loved. [Usually] I arrive and have to build emotional relations and know how to love the club after some time there.
“This time is a new kind of feeling because this is the first time I am arriving to a club I love. I love it already.”

Posted by AkinJohn

Leave a Reply

