Don’t blame me if my clothes don’t cover my big boobs -Yvoone Jegede

Nollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede has said that she should not be condemned for always exposing her big breasts because it’s the fault of her clothes which are not big enough to cover them.
‘I have big boobs, so, if the clothes are not big enough to cover my boobs, you should not blame me for that. I am not the person who made my clothes. I just put the clothes on,’..She said this when she spoke with a Vanguard reporter.

Posted by AkinJohn.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

