Yvonne Nelson replies critics on bleaching rumour

image

Yvonne Nelson is frustrated at recent speculations making rounds that she is bleaching her skin.
The screen diva said, she’s tired of all the false reports about her.
 

image

According to her, ‘I don’t understand the whole bleaching thing; I am just tired of explaining. I haven’t bleached, I have a picture with my mum on Instagram and we are the same colour, I am just tired of talking about it; people love to talk about me, I just don’t get it,’ she said .

Leave a Reply

